RESO 2010 Election Results



2011 RESO Board of Directors

Newly Elected w/ 2-Year Term

- David Charron
 - CEO, MRIS
- Art Carter
 - · CEO, MRMLS
- Rebecca Jensen
 - CEO, Wasatch MLS
- Robert Overman
 - CTO & VP New Technologies, LPS Real Estate Group
- Pat Bybee
 - CEO, Metrolist

Returning w/ 1-Year Term

- Mark Lesswing
 - SVP / CTO, NAR
- Jason Normandin
 - Managing Director, CRT
- Steve Clarke
 - Systems Architect, CoreLogic
- Mary Frances Adams
 - Business Development, TREND
- Kristin Carr
 - VP, Realtor Property Resource
- 6. Paula O'Brien
 - Owner, Ronin Technologies
- Troy Davisson
 - Developer, FBS FlexMLS

Special Thanks To:

- ~ All Seven Candidates Who Ran For Office
- ~ All Eligible Voters Who Cast Their Ballots
- ~ The Center for Realtor Technology for Managing the BigPulse Election Site



